1. Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Schick
2. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kruss
Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Ralf Hermens
Kassierer

Kassierer

Heinz Litjens
Fußball - Jugend

Fußball - Jugend

Uwe Wassen

Albert-Einstein-Str. 55
47623 Kevelaer
02832 - 3748
fussball-jugend@ksv-online.de

Judo

Judo

Jonas Henning

Dondertstr. 15
47623 Kevelaer
judo@ksv-online.de

Triathlon

Triathlon

Tobias Dilkaute
Turnen & Gymnastik

Turnen & Gymnastik

Lydia Merta

turnen@ksv-online.de

Cheerleader

Cheerleader

Luisa Aengenvoort

Luisa Aengenvoort
cheerleader@ksv-online.de

Volleyball

Volleyball

Heike Thyssen

02832/4400 oder 015756188962
volleyball@ksv-online.de

Badminton

Badminton

Nicolas Molderings

Philipp Schatorjé
0173-6320311
badminton@ksv-online.de

Kwoon-Do

Kwoon-Do

Gisela Ingenwepelt

Endstr. 18a
47624 Kevelaer
02832 - 2272
kwoon-do@ksv-online.de

Leichtathletik & Triathlon

Leichtathletik & Triathlon

Ulrich Heßing

0176 187 906 76
leichtathletik@ksv-online.de

Fußball - Senioren

Fußball - Senioren

Johannes Kamps

Wasserstr. 26
47623 Kevelaer
02832 - 970899
fussball-senioren@ksv-online.de

Schwimmen & Wasserball

Schwimmen & Wasserball

Winfried Stelzer

Neustr. 34
47623 Kevelaer
02832 - 5166
schwimmen@ksv-online.de
wasserball@ksv-online.de

Faustball

Faustball

Heinz Litjens

heinz.litjens@gmx.de

Fußball - Alte Herren

Fußball - Alte Herren

Bernd Yzermann

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 33,
47623 Kevelaer
b.yzermann@web.de
Handy-Nr. 015118753703.

Handball

Handball

Thomas Canders-Knell

Gelderner Str 241
47623 Kevelaer
handball@ksv-online.de

Thomas Schumann

Thomas Schumann

KSV Kurier

th_schumann@gmx.net